Our Partners

MedEntry wishes acknowledge the many people and organisations that have assisted us in bringing quality UCAT preparation to students.

Without their support, MedEntry would not be able to provide the quality of training it has today.

Thank You!

The Foundation for Young Australians

The MedEntry team wishes to thank The Foundation for Young Australians for their generous financial support.

This discount has helped provide access to our services to numerous students from disadvantaged backgrounds.

The FYA share MedEntry's belief that brilliant, ambitious and creative young minds mould the future - and the future is bright!


Rural Doctors Workforce Agency

MedEntry is extremely proud to have had a long time association with RDWA to help improve access to medicine and dentistry university courses for rural high school students. 

RDWA is the premier workforce agency for rural South Australia and aims to provide the workforce to enhance the health and wellbeing of rural communities in South Australia.

MedEntry shares in RDWA's passion for rural Australia, and improving access to healthcare in rural communities.


Professional Consultants

While they are numerous people who contribute to our products and services in various ways, we wish to particularly thank the following professional consultants:

  • Dr John Frewin MBBS, FRACGP
  • Dr Christopher Chan MB BS WA, FRANZCP
  • Dr David Weber MSc (JCU), PhD(Adel)
  • Dr Catherine Owens MB ChB Auck, DipRACOG, FRACGP
  • Dr Lawrence Walker MB ChB CapeT, MPH, FAAP, FAFPHM, FRACP
  • Dr Peter Hamilton BSc(Hons) Qld, DipEd Qld, DPhil Camb
  • Mr David Harris MB BS Mon, FRACS, FANZCA
  • Dr Raj Thallur MBBS, PGDMLS UniSA
  • Dr Alan Oates FRANZCOG, DDU
  • Dr Philip Penfold MB BS Syd, MD Qld, FRACP FFPMANZCA
  • Dr Tim Webster MB BS, DPM Lond, PhD N’cle, FRANZCP
  • Ms Theresa Dixon BMedSci (Hons)

MedEntry Courses are/were held at:

Victoria University Melbourne RMIT University Melbourne University of Technology Sydney Macquarie University Sydney
Melbourne High School Geelong Grammar School St Joseph's College Mildura Newcastle Grammar School
Monash University

Queensland University of Technology

Marymount Hospital, Cork, Ireland

The School For Excellence

The University Of Sydney

Girton Grammar Bendigo University of Southern Queensland University of Melbourne University of Adelaide
Australia National University Canberra Rockhampton Grammar School Brisbane Girls Grammar School Blackfriars Priory School
James Cook University, Cairns University of New South Wales Charles Darwin University St John's College Dubbo
University of Tasmania, Launceston The Friends School, Hobart St Philip's College Alice Springs Griffith College Dublin
University of Auckland Otago Polytechnic Christchurch Boys High School Victoria University Wellington
Cork Institute of Technology National College of Ireland, Dublin Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology Cork College of Further Education
Menlo Park Hotel and Conference Center Galway Melbourne Girls Grammar School Mount Scopus Memorial College University of South Australia
240px Concordia College Adelaide Logo 2017 University of New England Charles Gairdner Hospital Ipswich Girls Grammar
Otago Museum St Philip's Christian College, Newcastle Hale School Perth Casuarina Senior College
Dublin City University University of Western Sydney Queensland University of Technology La Trobe Univeristy